Editor in Chief

Dr.Umme Salma Mujtaba Hussein

University of Birmingham, UK

Editorial Board Members

Professor Dr. Mohd Zaini Abd Karim

Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

E-mail: zaini500@uum.edu.my

Professor Dr. Mohsin Shaikh

Head of Department of Management Studies

SKN College of Engineering, India

E-mail:skmohsin1@rediffmail.com

Professor Dr. Karunakar Patra

Rourkela Institute of Management Studies, India

E-mail: dr_kkpatra@yahoo.co.in

Professor Dr. Abdelgader Mohamed Ahmed Abdalla

University of Khartoum, Sudan

E-mail: kadersab35@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Dr. Adel M. Sarea

Ahlia University, Kingdom of Bahrain

E-mail: Adel.Sarea@brunel.ac.uk 

Professor Dr. Omar Camara

Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University, Khobar, KSA 

Email: ocamara@pmu.edu.sa

Professor Dr. Mario Situm

University of Applied Sciences Kufstein, Austria

E-mail: Mario.Situm@fh-kufstein.ac.at

Professor Mário Augusto

University of Coimbra, Portugal

E-mail: maugusto@fe.uc.pt

Assistant Professor Dr. Mitesh K Patel

S. V.  Institute of Management

E-mail: patel4mitesh@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmed Elamer

Brunel University London, United Kingdom

E-mail: ahmed.elamer@brunel.ac.uk

 Lutfa Ferdous

Charles Stuart University, Australia

E-mail: l.ferdous@latrobe.edu.au