Editorial Team

Editor- in -Chief

Associate Professor Dr. Mbodja Mougoué, Wayne State University, USA

Editorial Board Members

Professor Dr. Mohd Zaini Abd Karim, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

E-mail: zaini500@uum.edu.my

Professor Dr. Cristi Spulbar, University of Craiova, Romania

E-mail: cristi.spulbar@feaa.ucv.ro

Associate Professor Dr. Adel M. Sarea, Ahlia University, Kingdom of Bahrain

E-mail: Adel.Sarea@brunel.ac.uk 

Associate Professor Dr.Thamaraiselvan Natarajan, National Institute of Technology, India

E-mail:selvanthamarai27@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr.Md. Ashraful Islam, Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University, Saudi Arabia

E-mail: sasraf29@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr.Shailesh Kaushal, University of Lucknow, India

E-mail: kaushal_s@lkouniv.ac.in

Dr. Ahmed Elamer, Brunel University London, United Kingdom

E-mail: ahmed.elamer@brunel.ac.uk

Dr. Ramona Birau, Constantin Brancusi University of Targu Jiu, Romania

E-mail: Ramona.F.Birau@gmail.com

Senior Lecturer Shaista Mukadam, Birmingham City University, UK

E-mail:  shaista.mukadam@bcu.ac.uk