OSF
Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Dr.Umme Salma Mujtaba Hussein, University of Birmingham, UK

Associate Editor

Dr. Ahmed Elamer, Brunel University London, UK

Editorial Board Members

Professor Dr. Mohd Zaini Abd Karim, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

E-mail: zaini500@uum.edu.my

Professor Dr. Mario Situm, University of Applied Sciences Kufstein, Austria

E-mail: Mario.Situm@fh-kufstein.ac.at

Professor Mário Augusto, University of Coimbra, Portugal

E-mail: maugusto@fe.uc.pt

Professor Dr. Omar Camara, Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University, Khobar, KSA 

Email: ocamara@pmu.edu.sa

Professor Dr. Karunakar Patra, Rourkela Institute of Management Studies, India

E-mail: dr_kkpatra@yahoo.co.in

Professor Dr. Abdelgader Mohamed Ahmed Abdalla, University of Khartoum, Sudan

E-mail: kadersab35@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Mohsin Shaikh, SKN College of Engineering, India

E-mail:skmohsin1@rediffmail.com

Associate Professor Dr. Adel M. Sarea, Ahlia University, Kingdom of Bahrain

E-mail: Adel.Sarea@brunel.ac.uk 

Assistant Professor Dr. Mitesh K Patel, S. V. Institute of Management

E-mail: patel4mitesh@gmail.com

Senior Lecturer Shaista Mukadam, Birmingham City University, UK

E-mail:  shaista.mukadam@bcu.ac.uk

Dr. Lutfa Ferdous Charles Stuart University, Australia

E-mail: l.ferdous@latrobe.edu.au