Editor in Chief

https://www.fh-kufstein.ac.at/var/ezdemo_site/storage/images/_aliases/mitarbeiter_desktop/fh-kufstein/ueber-uns/mitarbeiterinnen/situm-mario/10999366-20-ger-DE/Situm-Mario.jpg

Prof. Dr. Mario Situm

University of Applied Sciences Kufstein, Austria

ORCID-Research-ID: orcid.org/0000-0002-4535-2240

Executive Editor

Associate Professor K. M. Anwarul Islam

American Center of Science and Education,USA

E-mail: aijser@acseusa.org

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Miroslav Georgiev Stefanov

Morphology, Physiology and Nutritio, Vascular System, Prostate Students town, 6000 Stara Zagora, Bulgaria,(E-mail: stefanat@af.uni-sz.bg)

Prof. Sherin Abdelmalik

Anatomy, Neuroanatomy and Embryology Medical Education, Clinical Anatomy and Embryology
Abbassia, Cairo, Egypt,(E-mail: sherin.abdelmalik@gmail.com)

Prof. Muhammad Saeed Shafi

Shifa College of Medicine, Shifa Tameer e Millat University, H-8/4; Islamabad, Pakistan

Prof. Nikolai Elenkov Lazarov

Department of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology, Medical University of Sofia, Sofia, Bulgaria, (E-mail:nikolai_lazarov@hotmail.com)

Associate Professor Okan Bilge

Surgical Anatomy Ege University Medical Faculty Anatomy Department 35100, Bornova, Izmir, Turkey,(E-mail: bilgeo3@ege.edu.tr)

Associate Professor K. M. Anwarul Islam

The Millennium University,BD (E-mail: ai419bankingdu@gmail.com)

Associate Professor Roopali D Nikumbh
ACPM Medical College, Sakri Road, Morane, Dhule, Maharashtra, India,(E-mail: acpmmc@gmail.com)

Dr. Vinay Kandpal

University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, India, (E-mail: vinayaimca@gmail.com)

Dr. Kaveh Ostad-Ali-Askari

Department of Civil Engineering,Islamic Azad University,Iran (E-mail: Koa.askari@khuisf.ac.ir )

Dr. Sanjay Prasad Gupta

Institute of Medicine, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal (E-mail:

Dr.Tsvetelina Velikova

Clinical Immunology, University Hospital Lozenetz, Sofia, Bulgaria (E-mail:tsvelikova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg )

Dr. Nishantha K. Kalutharage

Dept. of Chemistry,University of Ruhuna,SriLanka (E-mail:knishantha@chem.ruh.ac.lk )

Dr. Gudikandhula Narasimha Rao

Centurion University of Technology and Management, India (E-mail:

Dr. V. Ananthaswamy

The Madura College,India (E-mail:ananthu9777@gmail.com )

Minhaz Pias

University of Nevada, Reno, U.S.A (E-mail: )