Editor in Chief

Dr. Mbodja Mougoué

Associate Professor of Finance

Mike Ilitch School of Business

327 Prentis Building

Wayne State University

5201 Cass Avenue

Detroit, MI 48202

(313) 577-4538

USA

Executive Editor

Associate Professor K. M. Anwarul Islam

American Center of Science and Education,USA

E-mail: aijefr@acseusa.org

Editorial Board Members

Professor Dr. Mohd Zaini Abd Karim

Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

E-mail: zaini500@uum.edu.my

Professaor Dr. Cristi Spulbar

University of Craiova

Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, Romania

E-mail: cristi.spulbar@feaa.ucv.ro

Associate Professor Dr. Adel M. Sarea

Ahlia University, Kingdom of Bahrain

E-mail: Adel.Sarea@brunel.ac.uk 

Associate Professor Dr.Thamaraiselvan Natarajan

National Institute of Technology, India

E-mail:selvanthamarai27@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr.Md. Ashraful Islam

Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University,Saudi Arabia

Assistant Professor Dr.Shailesh Kaushal

University of Lucknow,India

E-mail: kaushal_s@lkouniv.ac.in

Dr. Ahmed Elamer

Brunel Business School

Brunel University London

Kingston Lane, Uxbridge

Middlesex, UB8 3PH, United Kingdom

E-mail: ahmed.elamer@brunel.ac.uk

Dr. Ramona Birau

Constantin Brancusi University Of Targu Jiu

Faculty Of Economics and Business Administration, Romania

E-mail: Ramona.F.Birau@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Shaikh Masrick Hasan

Edinburgh Napier University, Scotland

E-mail: masrick.hasan@gmail.com)

Assistant Professor Md Mahbubul Haque Khan

University of Newcastle, Australia

E-mail: minmhk@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Umma Rumana Huq

University of Newcastle, Australia

E-mail: rumanahuq@du.ac.bd

Niaz Murshed Chowdhury

Department of Economics

University of Nevada Reno, United States

E-mail: mdniazc@nevada.unr.edu