Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

To be Appointed

Editorial Board Members

Guruswamy Mahesh
Scientist

Life Sciences, Molecular biology and Biochemistry
B4021, 4301 Jones Bridge Rd, Bethesda, MD 20814. USA
Email: guruswamy.mahesh.ctr@usuhs.edu, gmahesh42126@gmail.com

 Ashutosh Tiwari
Assistant Professor
Cancer Biology and Antibody Engineering, Molecular Biology
Department of Experimental Medicine and Biotechnology, PGIMER Chandigarh
Email: ashutosht@hotmail.com

Beran Yokus
Professor
Biochemistry
Dicle University, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Department of Biochemistry
Email: beyokus@hotmail.com, beyokus@dicle.edu.tr

Bor-Show Tzang
Professor
Biochemistry, Immunology, Rheumatology
No. 110, Sec. 1, Jianguo N. Rd., Taichung, Taiwan, ROC
Email: bstzang@csmu.edu.tw

Gehan Hussein Ibrahim
Professor
Medical biochemistry and molecular biology
Medical biochemistry Dep. Faculty of Medicine/Suez Canal University Round road, Ismailia, Egypt
Email: gehan_amer@med.suez.edu.eg, dr_ghamer@yahoo.fr

Giuseppina Nocca
Researcher
Biochemistry, Biology
Largo Francesco Vito, 100168 Rome Italy
Email: giuseppina.nocca@unicatt.it, giusynocca@gmail.com

Guruswamy Mahesh
Scientist
Life Sciences, Molecular biology and Biochemistry
B4021, 4301 Jones Bridge Rd, Bethesda, MD 20814 USA
Email: guruswamy.mahesh.ctr@usuhs.edu, gmahesh42126@gmail.com

Mohsen Kerkeni
Associate Professor
Biochemistry, Clinical Biochemistry
Higher Institute of Biotechnology-University of Monastir-Tunisia
Email: mohsen.kerkeni@yahoo.fr

Seyithan Taysi
Professor
Oxidative, Nitrosative Stress, Antioxidants
Gaziantep University, Medical School
Email: seytaysi@hotmail.com, seytaysi@gantep.edu.tr

Weijun Chen
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry
ASC, Room AS4-1008, 368 Plantation Street, Worcester, MA 01605-2324
Email: weijun.chen@umassmed.edu, chenwj48@hotmail.com

Assoc.Prof.K. M. Anwarul Islam

The Millennium University, BD

E-mail: ai419bankingdu@gmail.com